Here I am, again!

I couldn’t keep away anymore, even though nobody might read me. But I’m nothing if not hopeful.

I couldn’t keep away from chattering my mind out. I have been feeling the need to let the things inside my head out. Brilliant, now I need a place to talk to myself. Doesn’t everyone? And then there are those unavoidable opinions of mine, which I don’t like forcing down someone’s throat just because they are patient enough to hear me ramble. It’s just not fair. So lets keep them (the people) as they are aka good friends and go ahead and get a blog for all the insanity.

I know that everyone and their dog are getting a blog and going on and on about things. So how does that make me different? Well, when did I say I would be? I will let the people who intentionally or accidentally stumble here, make their own opinion of what I am and what/how I write.

Writing is something that I can’t help doing. It’s what I do all the time. I keep writing in my head, I keep trying to find time to scribble down those thoughts  onto a piece of paper, which I end up losing at a later point of time. I realised that I didn’t want to lose them after all. I like reading what I write and it kind of tells me how I’ve grown both as a person and as a writer, over a period of time. Writer, as in, a person who writes and nothing more attached to it.

So I have started this journey again; hopefully to continue in good spirits for a long time to come. Hopefully old friends haven’t forgotten me and new ones are always welcome.

 

So, until next time then.

3 thoughts on “Here I am, again!

  1. Im glad you are back! 🙂
    Its nice to see you around – writing, reading and commenting!

    {{{hugs}}}

    Me: Thanks babe. Yea I’m planning to be around for a long time now 🙂

  2. I’m think blogging is one of the best things to do,yeah? you make friends, you exchange information, you encourage,you sympathize,you hug,you cry,you laugh and you have your heart open out..all this without feeling shy, embarrassed,judged or pressurized!

    so keep blogging 🙂 it’s the way from [your] heart to [our]hearts 🙂

Share your thoughts

