For the lack of blog fodder

I am copying Pix and doing this tag for the lack of anything better to post. And because I had to post something. And because I feel I’m losing touch with blog world. Sigh.

So here goes…

1. What curse word do you use the most?

I usually avoid using any swear words.  But when my temper is flying too high I use the F word.

2. Do you own an iPod?

No. Whenever I want I use hubby’s.

3. What person do you talk to on the phone the most?

Friends and SIL

4. Do you still remember the first person you kissed?

Of course. I doubt anyone would forget.

5. Do you remember where you were on 11/9/01?

My CET counselling day 😀 Was having butterflies in my stomach and got a BE seat at the end of the day.

6. What was the last movie you watched?

Watched Bhaag Milkha in the morning.

7. Has anyone ever called you lazy?

Yes, a few, including myself.

8. Do you ever take medication to help you fall asleep?

Nope.

9. Has anyone told you a secret last week?

Nope.

10. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?

Eyes, dressing sense, body esp. abs, then whole built and smile.

11. What are you looking forward to?

Lot of things actually. September, to start running and trekking again, rains and some good luck.

13. What will you be doing in one hour?

Making dinner

14. Is anyone in love with you?

Yes. Or atleast I think so 😛

15. Last time you cried?

During the movie this morning. Happy tears actually.

16. Are you on a desktop computer or a laptop?

Laptop. Been ages since I used a desktop.

17. Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?

Wanted a tattoo, but then every tom dick and harry is getting it so have halted my plan as of now.

18. Would you ever date anyone covered in tattoos?

Fine with one or two. Covered in them is really gross.

19. What were you doing before this?

Reading news paper.

20. When is the last time you slept on the floor?

I think last year.

21. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?

At least 7

22. Do you eat breakfast daily?

Of late yes. But earlier I used to skip which I learnt isn’t good for health. Now I make it a point to have BF.

Anyone willing to do it or lacking blog fodder like me :D, feel free to take it up.

 

5 thoughts on “For the lack of blog fodder

Share your thoughts

