Dear reader

Okay so this post is where I talk to you directly. I have seen people coming to this site even when the last post I’ve written was 2 months ago. So there are people who are finding things to read and are making use of this space.

This post is not about my explanation of why I haven’t written in so long, but a dialog between me and you.

So here is a question to all you lurkers and delurkers. What do you want me to write about? What posts have you enjoyed reading and what do you want to read more about? Okay so that’s two questions.

I want to write things that you are interested in reading and not just post gibberish to get it out of my head. Although, I might do that at times.

So go ahead and use up the comment space. If you are too shy, you can also leave me an email.

And don’t forget to like the blog page on Facebook so you can get notified when I do a post of your suggestion.

4 thoughts on “Dear reader

  1. I think you do best when you describe your experiences, even when you might consider them mundane. You write well, and reading your posts is a pleasure in itself. I especially like to read about your mothering, with all its trials and tribulations involved. Whatever you write about, rest assured there’s an avid reader here.

  2. My favorite topics are feminism (women in various stages of it), parenting, book reviews, poetry – I think you have all of those on your blog:)

Share your thoughts

